Me and my kids

Today, as a routine, I called my wife before I scoot out from the office and I had been told that my second elder son having a flu and cough and as advised y the government to have a medical checkup when suddenly we caught some similarity syn-tom of the H1N1.

I rushed back home and grabbed my kid to Ampuan Rahimah General Hospital in Klang. There were quiet numbers of schools closed in Kuala Lumpur due to H1N1 and Sekolah Menengah Section 13 was one of the schools which involved in H1N1 cased but yet to be close by the government.

After went through the checking and blood test for more then two hours waiting, he had found free of H1N1 and we wnt back home at 12:o0 mid night.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

