My life & family

Well, almost two months, I just laid my bud on the chair doing nothing. Just keep on my body fit by playing with the kids by laying down on the floor at the same time…. huhuhhuhuuhuhu.Last week on Friday, I went to Shah Alam and met my elder sis and her husband. I paid them a visit as I tried to follow up on asking their favour on pushing me for a job. My elder sis working in one of the O&G co in KL and her husband just left his former company and willing to start his new job soon.

I felt so bored and my hands all gatal-gatal as I didn’t do anything at all. As for now, everybody can call me Pak Supir, where my routine job everyday only to send and pickup my kids from schools. The different is, I didn’t use that menteri besar white uniform + songkok and sit at the back of the steering wheel. The very interesting thing is, whenever they saw me coming, they will jump in and sit at the back…… betul-betul gue macam Pak Spir deh…. huhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhu. and in an addition, my lutut pun dah lenguh-lenguh nie asik dok asik berenjut jer…. huhuhuuhuhhuhu.

Since I came back, I met lots of my friends and they seems to be same as before, years ago. The only changes that I saw only their tummies getting bigger and bigger. Including me…. I might write it earlier in front before huhuhuhuhuhuhhhuhuhuhuhuhuu….. Saying hello, hi there, how’s things going on, how’s life will be the routine whenever we met.

I went to MPAG and met with one of my friends En Zainal who was a Pengarah Pembangunan in Alor Gajah. I haven’t met him for almost 5 years. He’s the one who help me on my previous project with HONDA. I tried to call him but, I didn’t kept his number in my phone, so I decided and paid him a visit in his office. So, we have some chats and he told me that our new YDP was Hj Nordin from Bukit Bulat. I’m surprised when I heard that that guy who held a title as a YDP was Hj Nordin. He’s the one who sat at the back in my Mercedes few years ago, loitering around when he was Ketua Pemuda. Well times changing everything, let the best man win. Fuck-off, I’m not interested in politics.

What most important to me know is to find a job, if I’m working outside again I’ll try to find a job with a rotation or otherwise, kerja kat Malaysia jer la nampaknya. Insyallah ada kot.

Staying with the kids made me happy and smile all day long. I love that, Farisha became more closed to me, Daniel as always with his Rm2, anything you want you can get it there as what he told me…huhuhuhuhhu. Hafiz with his studies and updating his blog at night. Amar macam biasala, nothing much to says, busy with his schooling books and play with his brothers and sister. Ikhbal, once in a while he call home and said hello ayah Ibu buat apa dah makan?

Oppsss……. I almost forgotten, today Hafiz and Amar joined their school marathon. Hafiz started first at 2:00pm  and ended at 3:30pm. I asked him how’s the marathon, who finished with the first place. As he replied back to me…. waaaa I’m so tired, maybe I ate too much in the afternoon so that’s why I couldn’t run, but I finished it not in front or at the back… just in the middle.. huhuhuhuhuhuuhuhuhu.

Amar started at 4:00pm and finished at 5:30pm, I just asked him which place he finished the marathon? He told me, hahahahahahha… 13th. and he walked away.

Well that’s my kids……….

Satu Respons

  1. Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve take note your stuff previous to and you are simply extremely magnificent.
    I really like what you’ve received here, certainly
    like what you’re stating and the way in which wherein you are saying it.
    You’re making it entertaining and you still take care of
    to keep it smart. I can not wait to learn far more from you.
    That is really a wonderful site.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

