JoKeS FoR ReLaX

Kissology.

Kissing  woman in the forehead is a RESPECT..!!

Kissing on her lips is LOVE..!!

Kissing on her neck is HEROISM..!!

Kissing on her neck is LUST..!!

but………

Kissing her in front  of her  HUSBAND is BRAVERY..!!!!!

Before being Husband & Wife

Wife            : If you are my husband, I’d poison your coffee.

Husband    : If you are my wife, I’d drink that coffee.

Learning English

Sardar          : Hi there, I’m Sardar, and this is my Sardani (introducing her kid).

Guest          : Hi, nice meeting you and this is my kid, and she’s my Kidney.

Making a sentence using “Neither” & ” No”

Student       : When girls wear tight fitting dress, NEITHER are they comfortable, No are we.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

