The Truth

04112008001Today when I took a walk at Mutrah, I had been told by my friend Hamid that the sea has turned into red. I didn’t believed it at the first time, after I saw it by my owb eyes that the sea water trully red. I didn’t know weather you can see the picture that I attached clearly or not but I saw it red..!!!!! I’m shocked to death what had happened, may be some ships out there threw their waste oil or something that cause the sea water became red, and Hamid with his “selamber” Moroccan face and “kept his mulut sengget”  told me that it was red, because of the “plankton”. It happened once in a while form September till December every year. He told me also, that we could see it clearly in Mussandam.

Now I knew why the called it “red sea”.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

