Nadhirah Batrisyia at school today

nads3.jpgNadhirah Batrisyia Bt. Mohd. Nazri (5),also begun her first schooling days at Tadika Kemas in Jasin Melaka. She had been brought to the school by her “awe” (grandmother). I took her photos soon after I reached there where all the registrations matters had been settled at the first time.

At the first time I saw her, she was playing some “LEGO” with her friends and suddenly stopped when she saw me. It seems like she didn’t felt comfortable on my attendance, and I faced difficulties to take her photos. I didn’t really know how a 5 years old kids nowadays, could have a very strong sense of feelings otherwise someone or somebody kept on pushing them very hard about loves, hates etc.

cimg1216.jpg

I had met her a couple of times and each time I met her, she looked so scared on seeing me. (children always crying when they felt insecure etc.) I left my kids, Daniel when he was 2y and Nadhirah Farisha was 1 month old. They still accept me as their father just after few days. Definitely, they didn’t knew me at the first time, but they didn’t what we call “meraung gajah” when I came near to them.

To be honest from deepest of my hart, a bad input had been given to this kid and I felt very sorry about it, but if somebody or someone willing to see me and my daughter back together again, they should regret on what that they had done before and it’s not too late for them to make it right. But believe me, it won’t be an easy job..!!

I went to KL and met one of my Chinese friend, he’s a doctor, said that young children especially 5 to 7 years old, the are very influenced to their parents, and easy to follow what ever their parent asked or tought them to do. They mostly didn’t earned or shown their own personality but willing to create theirs.

Although, I didn’t spent most of my time to my kids (working overseas), I did loved them all very much and prayed to allah for on blessing and successes for today and the future.

Amin.

3 Respons

  1. “To be honest from deepest of my hart, a bad input had been given to this kid and I felt very sorry about it, but if somebody or someone willing to see me and my daughter back together again, they should regret on what that they had done before and it’s not too late for them to make it right. But believe me, it won’t be an easy job..!!”

    Dalam artikel ni awak macam salah kan x-wife awak….. sorry.. i think so…

  2. Who’s mentioning about x-wife here? I’m very sorry on asking, because it doesn’t mentioned in the slot at the first time.
    How ever if he got an x-wife I didn’t believed that he had an x-daughter. In fact, what his friend said was true. Young kids especially in the age bellow of 7, seldom have their own character and interest to follow as what they saw or hear.
    So, please bkfull on what ever you says,do or anything both of you because your kid is in developing stage. They might follows what ever you said, you did etc.

    erk..doc, thanks for your comments, i really appreciate that but please don’t use my laptop as my pic appeares on your comments.

  3. as I did mentioned at the first time bad influences doesn’t ment to be someone that i knew. it might be from other parties and i have no abality to mentioned whom.

    as what i’m looking forward is to get me back close to my daughter and love to birng her back in my family. she had a father and she deserved to have one.

    again, i would like to appologized here as i didn’t mentioned anybody and who ever strongly felt disapointed about it.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

