Muhammad Rushyaidi Daniel and his new school friends

cimg1212.jpg

Muhammed Rushyaidi Daniel Bin Mohd. Nazri (5), experienced his first schooling day and met new friends today at Tadika Matrix in Alor Gajah, Melaka.

go to school. My wife Robie sent him after sending Daniel’s brothers to their schools. Since last week, Daniel was so excited to go to school, he put his school bag in our room and kept his shoes on the shelves same as what he saw his brothers did before.

Once my wife reached home, I had been told that Daniel was crying at school and requested me to come and visit him there. I took my car and drove to school, where I found him happily playing with his new friends. Well, kids nowadays they’re enjoying being in schools rather then staying in their house.

Anyhow, me and my wife, we want him to experience being in school and get himself familiarize with the environment before coming to year one in 2010.

 

Tinggalkan Jawapan

