Wireless Router

cimg1181-a_edited-2.jpg

Finally, I got a unit of PROLINK wireless router installed in my house in Alor Gajah Melaka. Since then, I kept both of my laptop hooked to the net 24 hours as we applied unlimited usage at the first time.

double( coverage up to min 500 meters in radius), but since it just for personal usage I think “G” series should be enough. So, I hope on saving my phone bills starting from next month after I came back to Oman.

Satu Respons

  1. wah..canggih, sama la kat sini…he he e

Tinggalkan Jawapan

