Updating Blog…..

Wut kind of lazy am’I… since b4 ramadhan, I didn’t update anything in my blog. Felt so, bored on sitting infront of my laptop, even I had bought a brand new one. Hopefully, after took lots of food by attending lots of open houses, I could gain power to lay my bud on the chair and get started updating this blog…. he he he hopefully…

on a trip to Wahiba Sand. I did took some photos in which I might share with you later. This time, I would like to forget for a while on updating malaysian artist zig zag gossip and get started with something new. Ho hoooooooooo………….

Try to imagine, when you have to spend your eid Mubarak alone, far away from your family… how do you feel? That’s what hapened to me for the past 2 years.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

